Rebirth

 

A Fable of Love, Forgiveness and Following Your Heart.

Buy the Book
img

Available Everywhere!

Click a retailer below.

Praise for Rebirth


ROBIN SHARMA
Author of the #1 international bestseller The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari

"A profoundly valuable book that will help you rewire your deepest self so you lead your greatest life."



CHERYL RICHARDSON
#1 New York Times bestselling author

"This classic hero's journey is one we all take when we're ready... Thoughtful, sincere and beautifully written."



JAMES ALTUCHER
Author of Choose Yourself

"Rebirth transported me into an adventure
I hope I never leave."



RYAN HOLIDAY
Author of The Obstacle Is the Way

"This is a beautiful book for anyone who ever has or ever will make a journey - inwards or outwards."



About the Book

From the author of the bestsellers Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It and Live Your Truth comes Rebirth, an inspiring novel about the magic that happens when you learn to follow your heart.

After the death of his estranged father, Amit takes his parent's ashes to the Ganges to fulfill a deathbed promise. Instead of returning home, he wanders, his pain and grief leaving him confused about his future. Almost broke, unsure about his direction in life, and running from memories, he is led by fate to the Camino de Santiago, an ancient 550-mile pilgrimage route across northern Spain.

Amit meets a variety of travelers on his journey. Some are lost and searching for answers. Others are doing their best to leave the past behind. And there are a few who walk to celebrate life. All have stories and lessons to share.

Once a reluctant pilgrim, Amit realizes he cannot stop until he completes the journey. As a traveler tells him, "Once you start walking the Camino, the Camino becomes a part of you." With each step Amit is challenged to confront his fear of following in the footsteps of his father, the loss of a woman he may love after all, and the reality of an uncertain future.

His month-long pilgrimage forces Amit to face life's big questions, and causes him to grow and embrace a new sense of purpose and being.

Based on the author's experience of walking the legendary Camino de Santiago, and told in the tradition of Paulo Coelho and Mitch Albom, Rebirth is a beautiful fable about forgiveness, synchronicity, and the unexpected adventures that reveal who we are.



About the Author

Kamal is the author of the bestselling books, Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends On It and Live Your Truth.

He’s been a US Army Infantry soldier, held the hands of dying patients, climbed in the Himalayas, spoken to audiences around the globe, walked 550 miles across Spain, meditated with Tibetan monks, and worked with some of the best people in Silicon Valley.

But more than anything, he is passionate about writing books that improve lives.

REBIRTH is available for bulk and premium purchase at a discount. For information, email Hachette.books@hbgusa.com or call 1-800- 222-6747.

For Publicity Inquiries, please contact Kara Thorton at 212-364-0537 or Kara.Thornton@hbgusa.com